关于我们|业务简介|投资者关系|新闻中心|企业征才|联络我们
关于本网站
 
 
 
私隐权政策

互太纺织控股有限公司致力于保护您的私隐权,并提供最佳的产品及服务。我们的网站只为注册用户服务,您必须输入个人信息,我们才会提供您所要求的服务,在此种情况下进行的数据收集与使用,即为本私隐政策所描述的内容。请详读完整的 Pacific-Textiles.com 私隐政策。

收集您的个人信息
当我们需要识别您的个人身份时,就会请您提供信息 (也就是个人信息),也方便我们与您连络。一般而言,当您要进一步查询我们的服务及注册账号时,就会要求您输入注册数据。Pacific-Textiles.com 会向你收集必要的个人及所属机构的信息,以便提供您所要求的服务。

使用您的个人信息
我们会基于下列主要用途来使用您的个人信息:

  • 让您不需要重复输入个人信息,使用网站更方便。
  • 协助您在 Pacific-Textiles.com 上,迅速找到服务或信息。
  • 帮助我们建立及传送对您最有意义的网站内容。
  • 提醒您有关 Pacific-Textiles.com 的最新消息、更新信息,和其它新服务。

Pacific-Textiles.com 只有在下列基于法律需求,或基于诚信原则相信为必要时,才会在不另行通知下,透露您的个人信息:(a) 遵守法律规定,或符合在 Pacific-Textiles.com 或网站上进行的合法程序;(b) 保护及对抗 Pacific-Textiles.com 及其网站之权益或财产权;(c) 在紧急状况下采取行动,以保护 Pacific-Textiles.com 及其网站的使用者,或社会大众的个人安全。

控管您的个人信息
当您注册或是在其它情况下提供个人信息时,Pacific-Textiles.com 绝对不会在未征得您的许可之下,提供该信息给协力厂商,但已明文列出的少数几项作业除外。个人信息只限于上述所列项目的使用。

注册时您也可以告诉我们,您希望 Pacific-Textiles.com 如何与您连络,或是否要让 Pacific-Textiles.com 与您连络。Pacific-Textiles.com 可能会定期以电子邮件通知您有关所要求服务的信息。因为这些邮件是您所选取服务的重要部份,您无法选择取消订阅这些邮件。

保障您的个人信息安全
Pacific-Textiles.com 确实遵守您的要求和选择,严密地保护您个人信息的安全。我们采取严密的措施,保护您的个人资料,避免流失、误用、未经授权存取或揭露、更改或损毁。

除了上述说明的情况以外,绝对不会在未征得您的同意之前,将您的个人信息透露给公司以外的任何人。在公司内部,您的个人数据是储存在有密码控制的服务器中,只限于少数人存取。您的个人信息可能会在香港或是在 Pacific-Textiles.com 或相关企业机构或代理商所在地进行储存或处理作业。

使用 Cookie
为了确保我们所出版的内容确实是用户所需要和想要的,Pacific-Textiles.com 可能会利用 cookie 来收集网站造访统计数字。我们不会追踪记录个人使用网站的情形。有人造访网站时,就会在用户的计算机上放置 cookie (若用户接受 cookie 时),若用户先前已造访过该网站,即读取该 cookie。

本政策的变更
Pacific-Textiles.com 会不定期更新这份私隐政策。更新时,我们也会在私隐政策的下端修订「最后更新」日期。关于本政策的变更内容,Pacific-Textiles.com 会在网站上放置明显的布告,通知您。

连络信息
Pacific-Textiles.com 欢迎您提供有关本私隐政策的宝贵意见,请电邮致 info@Pacific-Textiles.com 邮寄信件与我们连络。

互太纺织控股有限公司


最后更新日期:2007年5月18日

 
 
© 2007-2017 互太纺织控股有限公司 版权所有。请以IE 6.0或以上版本浏览本网站。

About Us|Business|Investors|Newsroom|Careers|Contact Us
About This Website
 
 
 
Privacy Policy

Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited is committed to protecting your privacy. This site is for registerd users only, we need your information to provide services that you request, and this privacy policy explains data collection and use in those situations. This privacy policy only applies to Pacific-Textiles.com; it does not apply to other online or offline Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited sites, products or services. Please read the complete Pacific-Textiles.com privacy policy.

Collection of your Personal Information
We will ask you when we need information that personally identifies you (personal information) or allows us to contact you. Generally, this information is requested when you are registering before obtaining further information, ordering e-mail newsletters, or when purchasing and/or registering Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited products and services. Necessary personal information and relevant corporate information is collected by Pacific-Textiles.com when needed to provide a service you requested.

Pacific-Textiles.com may also collect certain information about your computer hardware and software. This information may include: your IP address, browser type, operating system, domain name, access times and referring Web site addresses. This information is used for the operation of the service, to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of Pacific-Textiles.com.

Pacific-Textiles.com may also collect information about which pages our customers visit within Pacific-Textiles.com. This site visitation data is never linked with personal information unless a user consents as described below.

Use of your Personal Information

We use your personal information for the following purposes:

  • To ensure our site is relevant to your needs.
  • To deliver products and services, that you request or purchase.
  • To help us create and publish content most relevant to you.
  • To alert you to service and information updates from Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited, if you so request.

We may hire other companies to provide limited services on our behalf, including packaging, mailing and delivering purchases, answering customer questions about products or services, sending postal mail and processing event registration. We will only provide those companies the information they need to deliver the service, and they are prohibited from using that information for any other purpose.

Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited may disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited and its website, or (c) act in urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited employees, users of Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited products or services, or members of the public.

Your information may be stored and processed in Hong Kong or any other country in which Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited or its affiliates or agents maintain facilities, and by using this site, you consent to any such transfer of information outside of your country.

Control of your Personal Information
When you register, or otherwise give us personal information, Pacific-Textiles.com will not share that information with third parties without your permission, other than for the limited exceptions already listed. It will only be used for the purposes stated above.

Pacific-Textiles.com may send out periodic e-mails informing you of a product or service you requested, or confirming you requested a product or service. You will not be able to choose to unsubscribe to these mailings, as they are considered an essential part of the service you have chosen.

Security of your Personal Information
Pacific-Textiles.com is committed to protecting the security of your personal information. We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. For example, we store the personal information you provide in computer servers with limited access that are located in controlled facilities.

Use of Cookies
When someone visits the site, a cookie may be placed on the customer's machine (if the customer accepts cookies) or is read if the customer has visited the site previously. One use of cookies is to assist in the collection of the site visitation statistics described above.

We also use cookies to collect information on which newsletter links are clicked by customers. This information is used to ensure we are sending information customers want to read. It is collected in aggregate form and never linked with your personal information.

Changes to this Policy
Pacific-Textiles.com will occasionally update this privacy policy. When we do, we will also revise the "last updated" date at the bottom of this page. For material changes to this policy, Pacific-Textiles.com will notify you by placing prominent notice on the Web site.

Contact Information
Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited welcomes your comments regarding this privacy policy, please contact us at info@pacific-textiles.com.

Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited

Last Updated: May 18, 2007

 
 
© 2007-2017 Pacific Textiles Holdings Limited. All rights reserved. This site is best viewed with IE 6.0 or above.